|
快速退出

關於我們

加入我們的團隊

我們的故事

關於超越住房

我們是一個充滿激情的團隊,他們熱衷於為我們工作的社區帶來真正的改變,為有需要的租房者提供房屋,並為經歷或面臨無家可歸風險的人們提供支持。

職業生涯

目前的機會


Beyond Housing is seeking a Private Rental Assistance Broker to work with people who are experiencing difficulty in accessing private rental housing, due to poor or no rental history, with limited support. They will develop strong partnerships with Real Estate Agents in their local area to generate and maintain opportunities for clients seeking access to a private rental property.

Due to increasing demand and workforce growth we currently have two positions available.

了解更多

沒有找到適合您的職位,但仍有興趣與 BeyondHousing 合作?那麼我們想听聽你的意見。在下方提交您的意向書。

關於我們

我們的願景

在 BeyondHousing,我們致力於結束無家可歸的願景,並以倡導、公平、創新、質量和協作的價值觀為動力,以實現這一目標。如果您對這一願景充滿熱情,請加入我們。

我們的好處

我們提供什麼

  • 有競爭力的薪酬
  • 薪資包裝
  • 靈活的工作條件
  • 健康和福利津貼
  • 廣泛的培訓和學習環境
  • 專業和個人發展機會

教育與發展

學生實習

我們鼓勵有興趣與我們合作的學生與他們的教育提供者進行協調。要了解有關完成學生安置的更多信息,請聯繫我們的人力資源協調員 02 6055 9000.


在 LINKEDIN 上找到我們

詳細了解我們如何努力成為一個有影響力的組織,聽取我們的執行人員和行業思想領袖的意見,並了解我們與董事會、領導團隊和員工的聯繫。

|
Quick Exit
BeyondHousing whole team photo 2022

About Us

Join Our Team

OUR STORY

About BeyondHousing

We are a team of people passionate about making a real difference in the communities we work in, by delivering homes for renters who need them and empowering people experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Careers

Current Opportunities


BeyondHousing is currently seeking a Student Residency Officer, responsible for the management of student residencies and the coordination of maintenance services at the Education First Youth Foyer. This role is based in our Shepparton location, working part time hours across four days.

VIEW VACANCY

Not the position for you but interested in working with BeyondHousing? Then we want to hear from you. Submit your expression of interest below.

About Us

Our Vision

At BeyondHousing we are committed to the vision of ending homelessness and are driven by our values of Advocacy, Fairness, Innovation, Quality and Collaboration to achieve this. If you are passionate about this vision, then join us.

Our Benefits

What We Offer

  • Competitive remuneration
  • Salary packaging
  • Flexible working conditions
  • Health and wellbeing allowances
  • Extensive training and a learning environment
  • Professional & personal development opportunities

Education & Development

Student Placements

We encourage students who are interested in doing a placement with us to coordinate with their education provider. To find out more about completing a student placement with us, please contact our Human Resources Coordinator on 02 6055 9000.


FIND US ON LINKEDIN

Find out more about how we are striving to be an impactful organisation, hear from with our executive staff and thought leaders in our industry, and see our connections from across our board, leadership team and staff.