|
快速退出

参与其中

为我们筹款

支持我们

加入我们结束无家可归的努力

您可以通过为我们筹款来支持我们结束无家可归的工作,并为成千上万的维多利亚州地区家庭带来影响。作为个人、家庭、企业或学校,您可以通过多种方式筹集资金并产生影响。

加入一个 势不可挡的筹款社区。

您可以通过参加筹款活动或创建自己的活动来帮助为有需要的人和家庭提供安全且负担得起的住房!

这是一项艰巨的工作,我们需要帮助。

家。不是无家可归。

今年,超过 6000 个家庭和个人经历或面临无家可归的风险,需要我们的支持。在您的帮助下,我们可以结束无家可归,并确保每个人都有一个安全、可靠且负担得起的地方可以称之为家。


我们如何帮助改变生活

我们在某个地方找到人们在危机中停留,然后为他们提供所需的支持,让他们找到并拥有自己的家。我们帮助人们获得成为成功租房者所需的技能和知识。我们为需要它们的租户建造房屋,只要他们需要。我们继续在回家的路上提供支持。

你可以如何提供帮助

为 BeyondHousing 筹款既有趣又简单。我们将在整个过程中为您提供资源支持。

这很简单……1、2、3。

1. 创建您的筹款活动 – 填写下面的表格或给我们发送电子邮件以开始设置筹款页面。我们将帮助您准备好开始通过促销资源和计划支持筹集资金。


2. 传播这个词 – 一旦您的筹款活动成立,请告诉所有人。你告诉的人越多,你就越快达到你的目标。我们还将通过资源和我们自己的社交媒体活动帮助您宣传活动。


3. 筹集资金 – 您筹集的资金将帮助我们支持人们在回家的路上,为有需要的人建造更多住房,找到预防和结束无家可归的新方法,并帮助建立相互联系的社区。

联系我们

让我们多谈谈!讨论我们的团队如何支持您的筹款活动,或者您在计划筹款活动时有任何问题 给我们的通讯团队发电子邮件。

我们可以提供徽标、图像、您可以对我们的项目产生的影响的示例,或您可能需要的任何其他信息,以使您的筹款活动正式并取得巨大成功。

或者,您也可以在此页面上的表格中填写您的详细信息。

最新更新

|
Quick Exit

Get Involved

Fundraise for us

Support Us

Join our efforts to end homelessness

You can support our work to end homelessness and make an impact for thousands of regional Victorian families by fundraising for us. There are so many ways you can raise money and have an impact – as an individual, family, business or school.

Join an unstoppable community of fundraisers.

You can help provide safe and affordable housing for people and families in need by joining a fundraising event or creating your very own!

It’s a big job and we need help.

Home. Not homeless.

This year, over 6000 families and individuals experienced or were at risk of homelessness and needed our support. With your help we can end homelessness and make sure that everyone has a safe, secure, and affordable place to call home.


How we help change lives

We find people somewhere to stay in a crisis and then give them the support they need to find and keep a home of their own. We help people get the skills and knowledge they need to be successful renters. We build homes for renters who need them, for as long as they need them. And we continue to provide support along the pathway home.

How you can help

Fundraising for BeyondHousing is fun and easy. And we’ll support you along the way with resources.

It’s easy as…1, 2, 3.

1. Create your fundraiser – Complete the form below or email us to start setting up a fundraising page. We’ll help you get ready to start raising money with promotional resources and planning support.


2. Spread the word – Once your fundraiser is set up, tell everyone about it. The more people you tell, the quicker you’ll reach your goal. We will also help you promote the event with resources and our own social media activities.


3. Raise funds – The funds you raise will help us support people on their pathway home, build more housing for people who need it, find new ways to prevent and end homelessness and help create connected communities.

Contact us

Let’s talk more! To discuss how our team can support your fundraising, or if you have any questions when planning your fundraising activity email our Communications team.

We can provide logos, images, examples of the impact you can make to our projects, or any other info you may need to make your fundraising official and a roaring success.

Alternatively, you can also fill out your details in the form on this page.

Latest Updates